© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

Memories decoding

This is the right moment to untie the memories of the body (cell memories), the family nodes (transgenerational memories) and karmic (karmic memories).

It is important first to understand that our physical body is the condensed part of a tangled energetic body.

Our four main bodies are :

  • the mental body

  • the emotional body

  • the etheric body

  • the physical body.

They carry programs or "engrams" of our conscious or unconscious memories... which come to us from our genealogical or genetic inheritance, from the different conscious or unconscious emotional "shocks" which are inscribed since the first minute of life in the belly of our mother and throughout our existence and our past lives.

Cells memories

All the events, all the emotional and / or physical shocks that have taken place from conception to the present day are inscribed in the cells and will create disturbances both psychically and physically that will lead to organic, structural or psychic dysfunctions.

For example : A pregnant woman has a cold that she will eradicate by various means (drugs, homeopathy, etc ...). The cold itself is no longer present. However the memory of this cold can remain present in the body of this future mother and her baby or fetus.

The baby can develop a pathology in adulthood in relation to a virus that he has never been confronted with but which is the memory of the virus contracted by his mother while she was pregnant with him.

It can be the memory of a virus but it can be a psychological memory like that of a mourning that the mother would have undergone during her pregnancy or when the child was a child so a death that the child has suffered too. One or more events (death, loss of employment, separation, etc ...) will then reactivate these memories that will create chronic or serious psychic or physical pathologies.

All the happy and unhappy events that have been experienced are recorded, as "engrammed", in what is called "cellular memory", even before our first breath in the womb ... and, of course, all the traumas experienced consciously . Cell memories are the memories that accumulate in our body from our conception until today

Transgenerational memories

These are the baggage we carry from our paternal and maternal lineages.

The fears, the failures, the traumas, the unspoken ones, the secrets lived by our ancestors and transmitted in an unconscious way from generation to generation.

These transgenerational memories can go back very far in the family tree and lead to patterns of repetitions that seem normal "it has always been like that in my family" or "All men in my family for generations have cholesterol" etc. ..

The purpose of the work on these memories is therefore to go back to the source of this memory, of this conscious or unconscious fatality and to cut, to stop this repetition, to transcend this heritage so that it does not mark, does not influence our life.

Karmic memories

Karmic memories come from our previous lives and are printed in our cells.

A karmic memory is a soul injury linked to another line of the past, and acts as an energetic node that manifests itself in our present on our physical body or our subtle bodies.

It has the effect in this life of limiting us, of preventing us from advancing in ourselves now in a system of autopilot responding to old unconscious programs, but which prevent us from being the true pilots of our life.

The majority of our meetings, our relationships, whether family or social, are for the purpose of learning that we have chosen to live.

This is not usually the first time we meet these souls. In the vast majority of cases we have already encountered them in other incarnations and these interactions have allowed us to start learning.

This incarnation presents in some circumstances an echo of past wounds. If we are allowed to meet them again, it is very often to allow us to continue this learning by repairing injuries sustained or inflicted.

As long as these karmic memories are not regulated, liberated, they bring back to us identical vibrations that push us to live and to relive the same situations, the same patterns, undergoing the same sufferings, the same failures ... the story repeating itself.

 

It is not a question of karmic sanction but of a chance of evolution

Trained to clean these memories, I can help you free yourself from all these memories that hinder your life, prevents you from moving forward and participate in the non-functioning of your body and your psyche ...

Maya Poussière : Biorésonance, techniques de chiropraxie, ostéopathie animale, ostéopathie équine, communication animale intuitive, magnétisme, décodage (libération) des mémoires. France / Suisse

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

Décodage des mémoires

C'est le bon moment pour dénouer les mémoires du corps (mémoires cellulaires), les noeuds familiaux (mémoires transgénérationnelles) et karmiques (mémoires karmiques)

Il est important au préalable, de comprendre que notre corps physique est la partie condensée d’un enchevêtrement de corps énergétiques. Nos quatre principaux  corps sont : le corps mental, le corps émotionnel, le corps éthérique et le corps physique. Ils portent des programmes ou « engrammes » de nos mémoires conscientes ou inconscientes..  qui nous viennent de notre héritage généalogique ou génétique,  des différents « chocs » émotionnels conscients ou inconscients qui s’inscrivent depuis la première minute de vie dans le ventre de notre mère et tout au long de notre existence et de nos vies passées.

Les mémoires cellulaires

Tous les évènements, tous les chocs émotionnels et/ou physiques subis depuis la conception jusqu'à aujourd'hui sont inscrits dans les cellules et vont créer des perturbations tant au niveau psychiques que physiques  qui vont entrainer des dysfonctionnements organiques, structurels ou psychiques.

Pour exemple : Une femme enceinte est atteinte d'un rhume qu'elle va éradiquer par divers moyens (médicaments, homéopathie, etc...). Le rhume en lui même n'est plus présent. Cependant la mémoire de ce rhume peut rester présent dans le corps de cette future mère et de son bébé ou foetus.

Le bébé peut développer à l'âge adulte une pathologie en rapport avec un virus auquel il n'a jamais été confronté mais qui s'avère être la mémoire du virus contracté par sa mère alors qu'elle était enceinte de lui. 

Il peut s'agir de la mémoire d'un virus mais cela peut être une mémoire psychologique comme celle d'un deuil que la mère aurait subi pendant sa grossesse ou bien lorsque l'enfant était en bas âge donc un décès que l'enfant a subi aussi. Un ou des évènements (décès, perte d'emploi, séparation, etc...) vont alors réactiver ces mémoires qui vont créer des pathologies psychiques ou physiques chroniques ou graves.

Tous les événements heureux comme malheureux qui ont été vécus sont enregistrés, comme "engrammés", dans ce qu'on appelle la « mémoire cellulaire », avant même notre premier souffle dans le ventre maternel… et, bien sûr, tous les traumatismes vécus consciemment. 

Les mémoires cellulaires sont donc les mémoires qui s'accumulent dans notre corps depuis notre conception jusqu'à aujourd'hui

Les mémoires transgénérationnelles

Ce sont les bagages que nous portons de nos lignées paternelle et maternelle. Les peurs, les échecs, les traumatismes, les non dits, les secrets vécus par nos ancêtres et transmis de manière non consciente de génération en génération.

Ces mémoires transgénérationnelles peuvent remonter très loin dans l"arbre généalogique et entrainer des schémas de répétitions qui semblent normaux "cela a toujours été comme ça dans ma famille" ou bien "Tous les hommes de ma famille depuis des générations ont du cholestérol" etc...

Le but du travail sur ces mémoires est donc de remonter à la source de cette mémoire, de cette fatalité consciente ou non et de couper, d'arrêter cette répétition, de transcender cet héritage afin que celui ci ne marque pas, n'influence pas notre vie. 

Les mémoires karmiques

Les mémoires karmiques nous viennent de nos précédentes vies et sont imprimées dans nos cellules. 

Une mémoire karmique est une blessure de l'âme liée à une autre ligne du passé, et agit comme un nœud énergétique qui se manifeste dans notre présent sur notre corps physique ou nos corps subtils. Elle a pour effet dans cette vie de nous limiter, de nous empêcher d'avancer en nous maintenant dans un système de pilotage automatique répondant à d'anciens programmes inconscients, mais qui nous empêchent d'être les vrais pilotes de notre vie.

La majorité de nos rencontres, de nos relations qu'elles soient familiales ou encore sociales se font dans le but d'un apprentissage que nous avons choisi de vivre. Ce n'est généralement pas la première fois que nous rencontrons ces âmes.

Dans la grande majorité des cas nous les avons déjà côtoyées dans d'autres  incarnations et ces interactions nous ont permis un début d'apprentissage. Cette incarnation  présente dans certaines circonstances un écho des blessures passées.

S'il nous est donné de les rencontrer de nouveau, c'est très souvent pour nous permettre de continuer cet apprentissage en réparant des blessures subies ou que nous avons infligées.

Tant que ces mémoires karmiques ne sont pas réglées, libérées, elles ramènent vers  nous des vibrations identiques qui nous  poussent à vivre et à revivre les mêmes situations, les mêmes schémas, en subissant les mêmes souffrances, les mêmes échecs... l'histoire se répète.

Il ne s'agit pas de sanction karmique mais d'une chance d'évolution

Formée au nettoyage de ces mémoires, je peux vous aider à vous libérer de toutes ces mémoires qui entravent votre vie, vous empêche d'avancer et participent au non fonctionnement correct de votre organisme et de votre psychisme...             

Maya Poussière : Biorésonance, techniques de chiropraxie, ostéopathie animale, ostéopathie équine, communication animale intuitive, magnétisme, décodage (libération) des mémoires. France / Suisse